Governing Body

Foundation Governors Co-opted Governor

Mrs B Underwood (Chair)

Mrs B Ikwudirim

Mrs K Ladly

Mrs M Leech

Mr S Owolabi

Mr N Williamson

Mr V Ajuwon
Non-Foundation Governors Parent Governors

Mr J Chesterton

Mr C Vaughan
Headteacher Governor Staff Governor
Mr P Larner Mr L Faulkner

Company Secretary: Mrs C Noddings

Clerk to the Governors: Juniper Education

School Telephone Number: 01708 452332

School E-mail: